Adventure Time

Country: United States Year: 2010 Episodes: 164 Genre: Kids & Family Score: 8.7/10

Watch Trailer

Series Overview

Who Wants To Play DVDs?

1 of 75

It's one crazy adventure after another for Finn the human, and his best friend, Jake, a 28-year old dog with magical powers. The Adventure Time Season 3 DVD features 26 episodes of the hit series plus special features.


Related Videos

Related News

adventure time at supanova

POSTED: 31/03/14

It's totally Adventure Time at Supanova these upcoming weekends, with some of our favourite character actors appearing at Gold Coast and Melbourne Supanova!

More Related News

Featured Release

Adventure Time - The Complete Third Season (DVD)

NZD29.99 Add to cart

Similar Series

CARTOON NETWORK, ADVENTURE TIME™, the logos and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © 2014 CARTOON NETWORK. A Time Warner Company. All rights reserved.