Aqua Teen Hunger Force

Country: United States Year: 2005 Episodes: 168 Genre: Comedy

Watch Trailer

Series Overview

Aqua Teens, make the homies say 'ho' and the girlies wanna scream...

1 of 23

The simple version: This is the story of Master Shake, Frylock and Meatwad: teens who live together, unsupervised, somewhere near the Jersey shore. Carl, their next door neighbor, has an above-ground pool and an attitude.

The complicated version: This is a story of mysteries, neighborhood conflicts, aliens, mad scientists, rabbits, robots, rabbit robots, perms, cologne, heavy metal, haunted school buses, giant moths, mold with a generous heart, Dracula, road trips, removable brains, and of course, leprechauns.

And that's only the beginning.


Related Videos

Aqua Teen Hunger Force Downloads

Featured Release

Aqua Teen Hunger Force Volume 01 (DVD)

NZD14.99 Add to cart

Similar Series

Programme content, package design and supplementary material © 2007 Cartoon Network. CARTOON NETWORK, AQUA TEEN HUNGER FORCE, the logos and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © 2007 Cartoon Network. A Time Warner Company. All rights reserved.