Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Add items from around the store. Remember, all orders within Australia over NZD50.00 receive free shipping!

Happy shopping!


Regular Show Fright Pack

"Has to be the funniest Cartoon Network cartoon I think I've ever seen."
Chicken Coop
Additional Details

It's Fright Time

Out of Stock

Sorry, this item is currently unavailable.

Country: United States
Year: Vari
Runtime: 143 mins

Cartoon Network's Emmy-nominated hit animated comedy series Regular Show is back with the most frightening DVD of all time! The Fright Pack DVD includes the highly popular Terror Tales of the Park II 2-part Halloween special, 14 further creepy episodes plus a spooky character gallery.

Featured Episodes: 1. Terror Tales of the Park II (2-Part Episode), 2. Dead at Eight, 3. Jinx, 4. Grave Sights, 5. In the House, 6. Ello Gov'nor, 7. Death Metal Crash Pit, 8. Creepy Doll, 9. Death Bear, 10. Skunked, 11. See You There, 12. Meat Your Maker, 13. The Best VHS in the World, 14. Dizzy, 15. Last Meal.

Added to your cart