Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Add items from around the store. Remember, all orders within Australia over NZD50.00 receive free shipping!

Happy shopping!


Joe Hisaishi / My Neighbor Totoro: Soundtrack (Lp)

Additional Details

Back in stock by popular demand!

NZD79.99 Add to My Cart

Tokuma presents the first ever vinyl reissue to the 1988 Studio Ghibli classic My Neighbor Totoro, one of the most magical and mischievous films to come out of the legendary animation studio.

Notable for the appearance of one of the Studio’s most loved animations alongside a well loved and wondrous line up of forest spirits, Joe Hisaishi's soundtrack is still widely considered by many to be a flawlessly powerful masterpiece of his catalogue.

Includes Obi Strip, liner notes and 4 pages of illustrations.

Side A
1. Stroll -Opening Theme Song-
2. The Village in May
3. A Haunted House!
4. Mei and the Traveling Soot
5. Evening Wind
6. I'm not Scared
7. Let's Go to the Hospital
8. Mother
9. A Little Monster
10. Totoro
11. The Huge Tree in the Tsukamori Forest
12. A Lost Child

Side B
1 The Path of Wind (Instrumental)
2 A Drenched Monster
3 Moonlight Flight
4. Mei is Missing
5. Catbus
6. I'm So Glad
7. My Neighbor Totoro -Ending Theme Song-
8. Stroll (with Chorus)

Added to your cart