Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Add items from around the store. Remember, all orders within Australia over NZD50.00 receive free shipping!

Happy shopping!


Midsomer Murders Season 1 - 20 Collection (Limited Edition)

"The best detective writer since Agatha Christie."
Additional Details

Every episode from Season 1 to Season 20

NZD349.99 Add to My Cart
Country: United Kingdom
Year: 2002
Runtime: 11540 mins
Genre: Drama Crime

Nothing is quite as it seems behind the closed doors of Midsomer County’s chocolate-box cottages and picture-perfect English countryside. The rural neighbourhoods are a hotbed of jealousy, intrigue, betrayal and murder as D.C.I. Barnaby and his sergeants investigate deadly deeds and gruesome goings-on.

This Limited Edition 72 disc set includes every case from Season 1 through 20 in a deluxe hard slipcase.

Added to your cart