Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Add items from around the store. Remember, all orders within Australia over NZD50.00 receive free shipping!

Happy shopping!


Midsomer Murders Season 22 (Part 1)

Additional Details

It’s a new series in Midsomer County

Out of Stock

Sorry, this item is currently unavailable.

Country: United Kingdom
Year: 2021
Runtime: 360 mins
Genre: Drama

In the villages of Midsomer there are strange murders to solve, new clues to examine and scores of suspects to suspect. Contains four feature length episodes from Season 22: 1) The Wolf Hunter of Little Worthy, 2) The Stitcher Society, 3) Happy Families and 4) Scarecrow Murders.

Added to your cart